How do I verify my profile?

Once your profile is verified you’ll have full access to your account. This means you can view Donor Reports and enhance the profile by adding details such as a logo and description. If your dashboard shows the 'Verification' step as ‘Complete’ then no action is required. If your dashboard shows this step as ‘Not Complete’ then we require you to please contact our support team with the required documents attached and you’ll be notified once your profile has been verified.